129.95€
Jetzt kaufen

Live-Fernsehen auf dem Mac & PC

Live-TV am Mac oder PC anschauen, aufnehmen, bearbeiten und genießen mit dem eyetv T2 hybrid. Technisch ausgefeilt und vielseitig empfängt der eyetv T2 hybrid unverschlüsseltes, digitales Fernsehen über Antenne (DVB-T/T2/ T2 HD), beziehungsweise Kabel (DVB-C).

Trotz seiner kompakten Bauweise bietet der eyetv T2 hybrid einen vollwertigen, integrierten Koaxial-Stecker und benötigt somit keinen Adapter zur Verbindung. Verbinden Sie das Koaxialkabel vom Kabelanschluss einfach mit dem eyetv T2 hybrid oder verbinden Sie den TV-Tuner mit einer Antenne, um eine große Zahl unverschlüsselt ausgestrahlter Programme zu empfangen.

Ausgezeichnete Qualität, inklusive HD

eyetv T2 hybrid hat eine Einstellung für Aufnahmequalität bei digitalem TV – verlustfrei. Der DVB-Datenstrom wird dabei unverändert aufgezeichnet, Sie empfangen die Sendungen in der Qualität am Mac, in der sie gesendet wurden. eyetv T2 hybrid unterstützt mehrsprachige Sendungen und Dolby® Digital Sound. Wenn ausgestrahlt, empfängt eyetv T2 hybrid digitales Fernsehen auch in HD.

TV Software für den Mac

Die beiliegende eyetv-3-Software von Geniatech verwandelt Ihren Mac in den beliebtesten Fernseher im ganzen Haus. Die preisgekrönte Software ermöglicht:

  • Live-TV am Mac anschauen und aufnehmen
  • Anhalten, vor- und zurückspulen von Live-TV
  • Die elektronische Programmzeitschrift (EPG) durchsuchen
  • Die Lieblingssendungen zur automatischen Aufnahme programmieren
  • Unerwünschten Inhalt aus einer Aufnahme herausschneiden

 

eyetv 3 bietet spezielle Funktionen für Mac-Benutzer, wie intelligente Serien-EPGs, intelligente Playlisten, den automatischen Export zu iTunes sowie Unterstützung für die eyetv iPhone App.

Mit eyetv Version 3.6.9  in Kombination mit dem eyetv  T2 hybrid können Sie ab sofort digitales DVB-T/T2 Fernsehen über Antenne empfangen. Mit der TV-App für Mac OSX sind Sie für den Empfang europäischer DVB-T2-Programme (Deutschland, Frankreich, England, Italien, Polen u.a. nach MPEG 4 Standard) bereit und bereits auf das Fernsehen mit DVB-T2 HD HEVC in Deutschland bestens ausgerüstet. DVB-T2 ist das digitale terrestrische Fernsehen der zweiten Generation.

Zum Download: eyetv 3 HEVC für eyetv T2 hybrid

Windows Kompatibilität

Sie können eyetv T2 hybrid mit einem Mac oder PC nutzen. eyetv T2 hybrid ist kompatibel mit Windows 8 oder neuer und enthält die TV-Software Total TV /THC für Windows, die viele der Funktionen von eyetv 3 am Mac bietet.

Mit TV-Software Total TV /THC Windows Software und dem eyetv T2 hybrid können Sie ab sofort digitales DVB-T/T2 Fernsehen über Antenne empfangen. Mit den TV-Apps für Windows sind Sie für den Empfang europäischer DVB-T2-Programme (Deutschland, Frankreich, England, Italien, Polen u.a. nach MPEG 4 Standard) bereit und bereits auf das Fernsehen mit DVB-T2 HD HEVC in Deutschland bestens gerüstet. DVB-T2 ist das digitale terrestrische Fernsehen der zweiten Generation.

Zum Download: Total TV Player HEVC für eyetv T2 hybrid

Technische Informationen

Systemvoraussetzungen

  • Mac: OS X 10.9 oder neuer, 2GHz Intel Core 2 Duo (oder vergleichbar), 4 GB RAM
  • PC: Windows 8 oder neuer, 2GHz Intel Core 2 Duo (oder vergleichbar), 4 GB RAM

Internetverbindung erforderlich zum Download der eyetv 3 / Total TV/THC Software.

Wichtige Hinweise

  • Verschlüsselte Programme unter DVB-T/DVB-T2/DVB-T2 HD HEVC Übertragungen werden nicht unterstützt.
  • Das in Österreich ausgestrahlte, verschlüsselte DVB-T2 h.264 wird nicht unterstützt.
  • Die Bereitstellung und Menge von Programminformationen und Videotext variiert je nach Sender.
  • Der DVB-T-Empfang variiert je nach Standort, sodass bei geringer oder stark gedämpfter Signalstärke eine Dachantenne notwendig sein kann.

Technische Spezifikationen

  • Standards: DVB-C, DVB-T/ T2/ T2 HD
  • Frequenzen: 48-860MHz (VHF und UHF)
  • Modulationen: QPSK, 16 QAM, 64 QAM, 128 QAM, 256 QAM
  • Bandbreiten: 1,7 MHz, 5 MHz, 6 MHz, 7 MHz, 8 MHz, 10 MHz
  • Eingang: Koaxial-Buchse (IEC)
  • Größe: 68 × 18 x 14 mm
  • Gewicht: 16 g

DVB-T, DVB-T2*, DVB-T2 HD HEVC*

*Zukunftssicher können Sie mit dem eyetv T2 hybrid ab Juli 2016 DVB-T/DVB-T2 und DVB-T2 HD HEVC Fernsehen über die Antenne empfangen. eyetv T2 hybrid empfängt grenzüberschreitend ausgestrahlte DVB-T2-Programme unter anderem in Deutschland, Frankreich, England, Italien, Polen u.a. nach MPEG 4 Standard und ist darüber hinaus auch für das kommende DVB-T2 HEVC (Germany) Fernsehen vorbereitet.

Inhalt der Verpackung

  • eyetv T2 hybrid (USB-TV Tuner)
  • Antenne mit Magnetfuß und abnehmbarem Saugnapf
  • USB-Verlängerungskabel
  • Software-Download-Karte (eyetv 3 und Total TV)

Händler finden:

Verfügbare Shops:

129.95€
Buy Now

Live TV on your Mac & PC

Watch, record, edit, and enjoy TV on a Mac or PC with eyetv T2 hybrid. Superbly engineered and versatile, eyetv T2 hybrid delivers free-to-view digital television to your Mac or PC via aerial (DVB-T/ T2/ T2 HD) and cable (DVB-C).

Despite its small size, eyetv T2 hybrid contains a full-size and built-in coaxial plug and does not require an adapter to connect an aerial. Simply connect eyetv T2 hybrid to your TV aerial to receive the great variety of free-to-view TV programs that are broadcast over-the-air.

Superb Quality Television

eyetv T2 hybrid records digital HD TV in one quality setting, lossless. The digital stream is recorded unaltered for full quality digital content as encoded by the broadcaster. eyetv T2 hybrid also supports multilingual programming and Dolby® Digital sound.

TV Software for Mac

The included eyetv 3 Software by Geniatech will turn your Mac into the coolest TV and DVR in the house. This award-winning software enables you to:

  • Watch, pause, and rewind live TV on your Mac
  • Set up schedules to record your favorite TV programs
  • Edit out unwanted content
  • Share recordings with other Macs on the same network

 

eyetv 3 software offers special features for Mac users, including Smart Series Guides, Smart Playlists, automatic exports to iTunes, and support for the EyeTV for iPhone app.

With eyetv Version 3.6.9  in combination with the eyetv T2 hybrid you can now receive digital DVB-T/T2 television using an aerial. With the television app for Mac OSX, you are ready to receive European MPEG-4-based DVB-T2 programs (France, Great Britain, Italy, Poland, etc.) and perfectly prepared for DVB-T2 HEVC TV reception in Germany. DVB-T2 is the second generation of digital terrestrial television.

Download: eyetv 3 HEVC for eyetv T2 hybrid

Windows PC Compatibility

You can use eyetv T2 hybrid with a Mac or PC. eyetv T2 hybrid is compatible with Windows 8 or later and includes THC software for Windows, which supports many of the same features as eyetv 3.

With the latest Version of the Total TV Player and the eyetv T2 hybrid, you can now receive digital DVB-T/T2 television using an aerial.  With the television app for Windows, you are ready to receive European MPEG-4-based DVB-T2 programmes (France, Great Britain, Italy, Poland, etc. based on standard) and perfectly prepared for DVB-T2 HEVC TV reception in Germany. DVB-T2 is the second generation of digital terrestrial television.

Download: Total TV Player HEVC for eyetv T2 hybrid

Technical Information

In fact, the decoding of the high-resolution DVB-T2 HD transmission signal and the synchronization with the sound signal stimulate the interplay of the receiver and the computer more than we and many users have already successfully tested in the pilot operations. Only if the components are coordinated and the resources are distributed effectively, the results can meet all expectations. Otherwise, there will be stuttering and shifts in the reproduction of image and sound.

Very important:  In order to create the prerequisites for interference-free reception of DVB-T2 HD HEVC/h.265  (1080p/50), all system requirements must be fulfilled.

System Requirements

  • Mac: OS X 10.9 or later, 2,5 GHz Intel Core i5 (comparable or better) and at least 4 GB RAM
  • PC: Windows 8 or later, 2,5 GHz Intel Core i5 (comparable or better) and at least 4GB RAM

Internet connection required to download eyetv 3 / Total TV Player.

Important Notes

  • In order to receive DVT-T2 HD HEVC/h.265 TV-Support 1080p/50 (Germany),
    you have to have an Intel/AMD processor which is better or equal to the Intel Core i5 2,5 GHz,
    as well as at least 4 GB of RAM(random access memory) and macOS 10.9 or newer.
  • Encrypted programs are not supported.
  • DVB-T2 h.264 broadcasted in Austria is not supported.
  • The availability and amount of program information varies depending on the channel.
  • Digital terrestrial television is also known as DVB-T, DTT, Freeview in the UK, and TNT in France. DVB-T reception can vary by location, and a rooftop aerial may be required in areas with a weak or obstructed DVB-T signal.

Technical Specifications

  • Standard: DVB-T/ T2/ T2 HEVC ( HEVC in Germany only)
  • Frequency range: 48-860MHz (VHF and UHF)
  • Modulations: QPSK, 16 QAM, 64 QAM, 128 QAM, 256 QAM
  • Bandwidths: 6 MHz, 7 MHz, 8 MHz
  • Input: Coaxial connector (IEC)
  • Dimensions: 78 × 29 x 15 mm
  • Weight: 16g

DVB-T, DVB-T2*, DVB-T2 HD HEVC*

*With the eyetv T2 hybrid, you can, as of July, receive 2016 DVB-T/DVB-T2 and DVB-T2 HEVC television via aerial on a future-proof basis. eyetv T2 hybrid receives MPEG-4-based DVB-T2 programs broadcast on an international basis, including in France, Great Britain, Italy, Poland, etc..

 

What's Included

  • eyetv T2 hybrid (USB-TV Tuner)
  • Rod antenna with magnetic base and detachable suction cup
  • USB cable
  • Software download guide (EyeTV 3 and THC)

Find a Reseller:

Available Shops: